50 Followers?!

Hey y’all,

Sorry for my disappearance. We had bed bugs at my house, I know totally gross. Anyways, it left me a little homeless and without access to my makeup stash. So yeah, a little difficult to post. I’ve also been a little depressed, but I am starting to feel a little better. Gotta re-enter society now, so you guys get first dibs.

You guys have no idea how excited I got when I saw that I know have 50 followers. That means so much to me. Thanks for all your support. I hope to be posting soon, but at this point I’m not sure 🙂 How are you guys? I want updates.

What kinds of posts would you like? I’m thinking that I’m ready start posting about my faith now, to be honest I’ve been kinda nervous about it, but I’d love to share what I’ve learned.

Daisy

Leave a Reply

