My Apologies and my Post Schedule

I am so sorry that I have already fallen off the 8 ball (that’s a saying right? I didn’t just make it up in my head?) I have had a stomach bug for four days (major yuck,) but I’m finally feeling a little better so I just wanted to check in and say hi! I missed y’all. It is silly I know. I’ve got some posts planned and I will try to get them out on time, but next week is exam week (aaahhhhhhh!) so no promises. My plan from now on is to post on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday with some surprise posts every once and a while. How does that sound? I’m open to suggestions.

Leave lots of comments below, make sure to like this post, and follow my blog. Share the love.

Daisy

Leave a Reply

